Poland’s Defence Capabilities

The Euro-Atlantic Association is pleased to invite members and guests on September 24 (Wednesday) 2014 at 14:00–17:00 to SEA Headquarters (Lubomirski Palace) Plac Żelaznej Bramy 10 in Warsaw for the following conference: "Poland’s Defence Capabilities"

Marek Goliszewski receives Sigma Xi’s Honorary Membership

Marek Goliszewski, Chairman of the Business Centre Club and President of the Euro-Atlantic Association, has received Sigma Xi - The Scientific Research Society’s Honoris Causa (Honorary Membership). President, Professor Robert A. Schwartz, MD, MPH, DSc (Hon), was on hand in Warsaw to personally present the award in June.

SEA selects President and Chairman of the Executive Council

On 9 June 2014, the General Assembly of the Euro-Atlantic Association extended the mandate of SEA President Marek Goliszewski and Chairman of the Executive Council Janusz Onyszkiewicz.

A Diplomat's Inside Look

Join us at the Euro-Atlantic Association on Tuesday, June 17 for a discussion on Polish foreign policy, as well as the launch of Ambassador Jerzy M. Nowak’s book “DYPLOMATA. Na salonach i w politycznej kuchni”.

Russian – Ukrainian War?

SEA is pleased to invite on Wednesday, 23 April at 14:00 to SEA headquarters (Lubumirski Palace) pl. Żelaznej Bramy 10, Warszawa.

Путін рівняється на Катерину II - польський експерт

Chairman of SEA Executive Council Janusz Onyszkiewicz’s comment

Position of the Board of the Euro-Atlantic Association

Proposed actions that should be considered in response to the armed seizure of Crimea by Russia

Annexation of Crimea - the end of hopes for a peaceful, stable and cooperative Europe

Chairman of SEA Executive Council Janusz Onyszkiewicz’s article

Old habits die hard

Chairman of SEA Executive Council Janusz Onyszkiewicz’s comment.

Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)
  • English
  • Polski

XVIII Międzynarodowy Salon Przemysłu Obronnego w Kielcach 6 IX 2010 r. Prezydent Bronisław Komorowski uhonorowany Medalem Euro-Atlantyckim.

Wręczenie Medalu Euro-Atlantyckiego prezydentowi Lechowi Wałęsie w dniu 27 kwietnia 2011 r.